Posted By Lnoyer on 05 Sep 2019 01:02 PM
In Page Management, for Page Name: About Us, under Permissions, I removed the checkmark in View Page for Registered Users. The page is no longer visible to me, but I am an Admin (I might even be a superuser) so I would have thought I could still access it. Some of my other page permissions are set up this same way, but yet I can edit them. The page is still showing on the public facing website. Any guidance on how I find the page in order to change the permission back?
Make sure the checkbox is empty and you don't have any "stop signs" in the security setting>